List Price $16.98
Your Price $10.00
You Save $6.98

Volume Discounts
1 $10.00 EACH  
5 $9.00 EACH  

Walking with the Wise CD

Item #  M4285-00-21

By Sovereign Grace Music

God tells us that “whoever walks with the wise becomes wise, but the companion of fools will suffer harm” (Proverbs 13:20). Walking with the Wise contains thirteen songs all inspired by Proverbs, and all meant to encourage kids to joyfully follow God’s commands. The album is aimed at a 6–10 year old audience, though older and younger children, and even parents, may find themselves singing along.

 Download "Nuggets of Gold"

Download MP3s, chord charts, lead and lyrics sheets for the CD.

For accompaniment tracks, please click here.

  1. W-I-S-D-O-M
  2. Where It All Begins
  3. Nuggets of Gold
  4. Trust In the Lord
  5. Make Me Wise
  6. A Good Friend
  7. I Don’t Have to Hide
  8. To Tell the Truth
  9. Lazy Bones
  10. A Cheerful Heart
  11. All Ears
  12. A Generous Heart
  13. Who Can Say
  14. © 2010 Sovereign Grace Music
  • Availability: Usually ships within 24 hours
  • Format: Music CD
  • Publisher: Sovereign Grace Music
  • Release Date: June 2010